Corporate Soft Skills Training – 2018 PUBLIC WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

HRDF - How To ClaimPublic Workshop - HRDF Claimable Management Development Program

KMDC provides public workshop – HRDF Claimable Management Development Program, in-house training and regular courses – professional certification education programmes, including Certified Digital Marketing Professional, Social Media Marketing, Digital Strategy & Planning, Search Marketing, Digital & Social Selling, Certified Financial Planner (CFP) and Certified Financial Risk Manager (FRM).

If you are looking for customised training programmes to be conducted in-house for your company, we have a series of Management Development Programme (click HERE). All programmes listed in this page are also customisable for in-house training. Contact us HERE.

2018 Public Workshop Schedule (March to December):

 

MONTH DATE PROGRAMME TITLE DURATION FEE FACILITATOR
March Mar 3 (Sat) Foundations of Risk Management 2 Days RM1855 Nicholas Lum
Mar 5 (Mon) Leadership & Management 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Mar 6 (Tue) Enlightened Negotiator: Going Beyond Win-Win 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Mar 11 (Sun) Basics of Personal Financial Planning 5 Days RM1166 Team
Mar 18 (Sun) Professional Digital Marketing Certification Course 6 Days RM5830 Team
April Apr 3 (Tue) Effective Problem Solving Skills 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Apr 7 (Sat) Basics of Personal Financial Planning 5 Days RM1166 Team
Apr 12 (Thu) Finance for Non-Financial Professionals 1 Day RM1060 L. C. Chow
May May 2 (Wed) Empowerment & Delegation skills 1 Day RM1060 Angeline Yong
June Jun 28 (Thu) Presentation & Influencing Skills 1 Day RM1060 Angeline Yong
July Jul 3 (Tue) Conflict Management 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Jul 12 (Thu) Mind Map Your Way to Better Performance 1 Day RM1272 Daniel Lee
Jul 15 (Sun) Professional Digital Marketing Certification Course 6 Days RM5830 Team
Jul 21 (Sat) Basics of Personal Financial Planning 5 Days RM1166 Team
August Aug 1 (Wed) Personal Financial Management 1 Day RM318 K. C. Yap
Aug 18 (Sat) Introduction to Digital Marketing 1 Day RM1060 Ng Joo Hui
September Sep 4 (Tue) Performance Management & Appraisal 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Sep 6 (Thu) Communication & Interpersonal Skills: Building Winning Relationships 1 Day RM1060 Angeline Yong
Sep 8 (Sat) Foundations of Risk Management 2 Days RM1855 Nicholas Lum
Sep 23 (Sun) Basics of Personal Financial Planning 5 Days RM1166 Team
October Oct 2 (Tue) Priority Time Management 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Oct 9 (Tue) Emotion Intelligence & Relation Skills for Success at Workplace 1 Day RM1060 Angeline Yong
Oct 27 (Sat) Professional Digital Marketing Certification Course 6 Days RM5830 Team
November Nov 1 (Thu) Coaching & Mentoring 1 Day RM1060 Angeline Yong
Nov 12 (Tue) Anger & Stress Management 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
December Dec 4 (Tue) Strategy & Planning 1 Day RM1060 Philip Tan
Dec 8 (Sat) Introduction to Digital Marketing 1 Day RM1060 Ng Joo Hui
Dec 12 (Wed) Personal Financial Management 1 Day RM318 K. C. Yap

 

Promotion: Early Bird & Group Rewards

1. Group of 2+ & Early Bird Promotion: eligible for course fee discount. Early Bird Promotion ends 20 working days before the start date of the workshop.
2. Special Group Reward: Company that sponsored more than 5 participants to attend any of our workshops (can be different topics) in 2018, will be eligible for 5 complimentary seats – choose one of these 2 workshops: “Introduction to Digital Marketing” or “Personal Financial Management“. All free seats have to be utilised in 2018.

 

In-House Customised Workshop:

All our training programmes can be customised and offered as In-House Training Workshop.

Call us: 03-5565 0798/0799/0793 or send in your enquiry form now.

Take Action Now! Make an Enquiry

  • Pick at least one programme.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share to your friends:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *